The Eton Rifles were formed in Dec 2017,having previously been a three and four piece band on the circuit for the past 20 years on and off.The new line up for the first time are now a five piece fully live band ,the band members are :-

Lyndon Hepworth - Lead Guitar / vocals.

Alex Walton - Bass Guitar 

Laura Wall - Guitar / Vocals..

Mark Hagan - Keyboards /Vocals.

Rick Holmes - Drums .